M.A.S. Freshlogistics GmbH

Your partner when freshness matters

Whether tropical or seafood, flowers or berries – from point of origin to final destination, we are at your side for the logistics of perishable goods. We have a reliable staff for the handling of this type of goods, ensuring that it reaches its destination on time and in prime condition.

Tropical fruit

Seafood

Flowers

Berries

About Us

We are constantly investing in innovative logistics solutions. The know-how of our staff and partners ensures professional and gentle handling of your fresh products.

We offer reliable and complete solutions for the transport of perishable goods, with a complete door-to-door refrigerated supply chain. We work according to HACCP and IFS standards and we are supported by experienced professionals. Through innovation, efficiency and the implementation of tailor-made logistics solutions, we are shaping the future of fresh food logistics. Our mission is to provide our customers with a first-class service for the logistics of perishable goods. We offer quality, reliability, time and cost savings.

Services:

Logistics

We coordinate shipping by air or sea, working with airlines and shipping companies, using the most appropriate means of transport. We ensure that the goods arrive at their final destination in perfect condition, in the shortest possible time and always maintaining the cold chain.

For intra-European transport and final distribution, we work with long-standing contractual partners. Our modern fleet includes vehicles ranging from 3.5 to 40 tonnes to optimise capacity utilisation, even in small-scale distribution. The entire fleet is always temperature controlled and has powerful refrigeration units and multi-chamber technology.

Customs clearance

Our professional team works 24 /7  to ensure smooth customs clearance process. This not only reduces costs, but also ensures that the temperature and quality of the products entrusted to us is maintained.

Value added services 

Our values

We live for our customers -
customer satisfaction is our every day goal.

We actively work to meet our customers' needs and inspire them with new and optimised solutions.

We treat our colleagues, partners and customers with respect

For us, respect means treating each other positively, with goodwill and keeping promises.

We communicate openly and honestly - transparency is an important value for us.

We share information and seek solutions with our partners and customers.

Doing our part for sustainability

For us, sustainability means trust and long-term relationships - these are more important than quick business. We think of future generations by taking responsibility for people, society and the environment every day.

Our motivated teams make the difference.

By sharing our skills, knowledge and expertise we are a successful team

M.A.S. Freshlogistics GmbH

Ihr Partner wenn es um Frische geht

Ob Tropen- oder Meeresfrüchte, Blumen oder Beeren – vom Ursprungs- bis hin zum Bestimmungsort stehen wir Ihnen beim Transport verderblicher Güter zur Seite, mit dem Ziel Ihre Waren am Verkaufsort pünktlich und zuverlässig zu liefern!

Tropenfrüchte

Meeresfrüchte

Blumen

Beeren

Über uns

Wir investieren kontinuierlich in innovative Transportlösungen Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter und Partner sorgen für eine professionelle und schonende Handhabung Ihrer Frischwaren.

So können wir Ihnen die komplette Transportlösung der Kühllieferkette von Tür zu Tür zuverlässig aus einer Hand anbieten. Wir arbeiten Aufgrund von HACCP und IFS und wir werden von erfahrenen Fachleuten unterstützt. Durch Innovation, Effizienz und die Umsetzung maßgeschneiderter Logistiklösungen gestalten wir die Zukunft der Frischelogistik. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, unseren Kunden erstklassigen Service im Umgang mit verderblicher Ware zu bieten. Wir bieten Ihnen Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und die Reduzierung von Zeit & Kosten.

Leistungen:

Transportlogistik

Ob auf dem Luft- oder Seeweg, wir arbeiten eng mit Fluggesellschaften und Reedereien, um ihr Produkt auf dem kürzesten Weg und mit kontrollierter Kühlkette an ihr Ziel zu bringen. Für innereuropäische Transporte und die Feinverteilung arbeiten wir mit langjährigen Vertragspartnern. Der qualitativ hochmoderne Fuhrpark umfasst Fahrzeuge vom 3,5 bis zum 40- Tonner um die Auslastungen auch in der Kleinverteilung zu optimieren. Der komplette Fuhrpark ist stets temperaturüberwacht und verfügt über starke Kühlaggregate und Mehrkammertechnik.

Verzollung

Unser professionelles Team arbeitet 24/7 um eine nahtlose Verzollung (Abfertigungsprozess) zu garantieren. Das reduziert nicht nur Kosten, sondern sichert auch die Temperaturerhaltung und die Qualität der uns anvertrauten Produkte.

Value added services 

Unsere Werte

Wir leben von unseren Kunden -
Der Kunde steht bei uns täglich im Mittelpunkt.

Wir arbeiten aktiv daran, den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden und sie mit neuen und optimierten Lösungen zu begeistern.

Wir behandeln unsere Kollegen, Partner und Kunden mit Respekt

Respekt bedeutet uns, einander mit Wertschätzung und Wohlwollen zu behandeln und Versprechen einzuhalten.

Wir kommunizieren offen und ehrlich – Transparenz spielt bei uns eine außerordentlich wichtige Rolle.

Wir teilen Informationen und suchen Lösungen gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und Kunden.

Wir leisten unseren Teil zur Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit heißt für uns, dass vertrauensvolle und langfristige Beziehungen wichtiger sind, als das schnelle Geschäft. Es geht uns auch darum, zukünftige Generationen im Blick zu haben. Auf dieser Basis übernehmen wir täglich Verantwortung für Menschen, Gesellschaft und Umwelt.

Wir sind ein Team – Unsere motivierten Kollegen machen den Unterschied.

Wenn wir unsere Fähigkeiten, unser Wissen oder unsere Erfahrung teilen, werden wir ein erfolgreiches Team.